CONTACT US

"…we deliver on our commitments, and commit ourselves to acting in the best interests of our investors , Midland team members, partners, colleagues, and community …"
Request Information

For general inquiries please email us at: Info@MidlandNY.com, or fill out the contact form below, and we will get back to you shortly:

 Contact Form
 Our Team
  • Mark Weiss

    Chief Executive Officer

    New York Office

    Email: Mark@MidlandNY.com

  • Jacob

    Financial Coordinator

    New York Office

    Email: Jacob57@Yahoo.com

  • Sam Lichtenstein

    V.P. of Acquisitions and Management

    New York Office

    Email: Sam@MidlandNY.com

  • Eli

    Marketing and Project Management

    New York Office

    Email: Eli@MidlandNY.com

  • Mickey Taillard

    V.P. of Investment Strategy

    New York Office

    Email: ProspectRealty@gmail.com

    Phone: (305) 527-4304

  • Suri

    Interior Designer

    New York Office

    Email: Suriw@optonline.net

  • Michele

    Director of Communications

    New York Office

    Email: Michele@MidlandNY.com